Meet the CPDSO Team!

Find below all members of the CPDSO team and their contact details to get in touch with the right person for your query:

Marketing

Kirstie Walker, Marketing Executive – kirstie.walker@cpdstandards.com

Client Advisors

Sarah Fox, Director of Sales – sarah.fox@cpdstandards.com

Amy Sandford, Client Advisor – amy.sandford@cpdstandards.com

Andrew Scarle, CPD Advisor – andrew.scarle@cpdstandards.com

Membership & Accreditation

Diane Rose, Head of Membership & Assessment – diane.rose@cpdstandards.com

Annie Williamson, Assessment Manager -annie.williamson@cpdstandards.com

Jessica Edwards, Account Manager – jessica_edwards@cpdstandards.com

Richard Isaac, Account Manager – richard.isaac@cpdstandards.com

Rachael Ward, Account Manager – rachael.ward@cpdstandards.com

Sam Nugent, Account Manager – sam.nugent@cpdstandards.com

Follow us on Social Media...